Home
Ambassador
Our Team
Press Releases
Mission Gallery
Consular Services
E-Newsletters
Online Appointment System
Wafaqi Mohtasib
Complaint Resolution Mechanism
Grievance Commissioner Cell
Handbook for Overseas Pakistanis
One Window Facilitation Desks for Overseas Pakistanis
Focal Persons In Pakistan Missions Abroad
PMDC
Holidays Schedule
Timings/Holidays
Contact Us
     

Timings & Holidays




EMBASSY OF PAKISTAN KYIV

 
Time:  PST -3 hours, GMT +2 hours (Winter), PST -2 hours, GMT +2 hours (Summer)
 
Weekly Holidays: Saturday & Sunday
 





S. no

Day

Date

1.

New Year

Monday, 01st January 2018

2.

Orthodox Christmas

Monday, 08th January 2018

3.

Kashmir Day

Monday, 05th February 2018

4.

Women Day

Thursday, 08th March 2018

5.

Pakistan Day

Friday, 23rd March 2018

6.

Easter Monday

Monday, 9th April 2018

7.

Labor Day

Tuesday, 01st May 2018

8.

Victory Day

Wednesday, 09th May 2018

9.

Eid-ul-Fitr*

Saturday, Sunday & Monday 16-18 June 2018

10.

Constitution Day

Thursday, 28th June 2018

11.

Independence Day

Tuesday, 14th August 2018

12.

National Day of Ukraine

Friday, 24th August 2018

13.

Eid-ul-Azha*

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday, 22, 23 & 24 August 2018

14.

Ashura*

Friday & Saturday 21st & 22nd September 2018

15.

Defender Day of Ukraine

Sunday, 14th October 2018

16.

Eid Milad un Nabi (SAW)*

Wednesday, 1st November 2018

17.

Quaid-e-Azam Day/Christmas

Tuesday, 25th December 2018