Home Page
Our Team
Press Releases
Mission Gallery
Consular Services
Consular Jurisdiction
Mission Statement
Mission Tenders
Wafaqi Mohtasib
Complaint Resolution Mechanism
Grievance Commissioner Cell
Handbook for Overseas Pakistanis
One Window Facilitation Desks for Overseas Pakistanis
Focal Persons In Pakistan Missions Abroad
Contact Us

Consular Jurisdiction

onsular Jurisdiction of this Mission consists of four provinces i.e.:Seiestan-o-Balochistan, Kerman, Yazd and Hormuzghan